What If Money Were No Object?

3 thoughts on “What If Money Were No Object?

  1. Man I surely love Alan Watts. Like a huge man crush. And my friend was telling me…that’s you man, and I laughed because it’s so true. Well anyways, I am going to try to make time to watch this video. But if not oh well, Alan Watt’s knowledge resides within me and his personality and just him forever. haha, have a wonderful day man

    Like

  2. Thanks for stopping by Evolution Made Easier and taking the time to like and follow my blog. I always appreciate when someone does that, plus it helps me find out what they’re up to, like this blog of yours. Really like this video by Watts…..will have to feature a link to this post as an upcoming tip! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

